Gmail is a common account on the web because it protects data and information. Despite Gmail being one of the best email services available, there are times when it can be difficult to use. In that case, a user can consider permanently deleting their Gmail account. It's easy if you follow a few simple steps, if for any reason a user wants to permanently delete their Gmail account, they can do it simply by logging into the account. However, if the user has forgotten their password but still wants to delete their account, the password must be reset first. The Gmail account will be deleted if you do not have a password.